8-977-578-41-36

chinarussa@yandex.ru

The history of religious exploration is one of the most mysterious, interesting and deep layers of human culture. For centuries people of different civilizations asked themselves the same - eternal - questions. Who are we? For what do we exist? Where we are going? What is happiness? These questions testify to a striking mystery, about the amazing gift that is inherent only to man - the gift of spirituality.

For Christians, the main answer is the incarnation of Christ, which occurred more than two thousand years ago. Muslims believe that the true God - Allah - has revealed His will through the preaching of His messenger, Muhammad. The Jews revere the ancient Israeli prophets for centuries, the greatest of which was Moses. Each traditional religion has created a rich cultural world - philosophy, literature, painting and architecture. In Russia for centuries, people of different nationalities, cultures and religions are neighbors.

We invite you to get acquainted with the main world religions represented in Moscow, to see and visit their churches and prayer centers.

Our tour will include walks in three historical districts of Moscow. We will begin in Zamoskvorechye, where we will see several beautiful Orthodox churches and visit the Moscow Historical Mosque. Afterwards we will go to China Town, where we will visit the representatives of Western Christianity - Lutherans and Baptists. We will visit the Moscow Choral Synagogue - one of the largest Jewish centers in Russia. Continue our tour in the area of ​​Krasnaya Presnya, where we will visit the largest Catholic church in Russia - the Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary. However, the Armenian Apostolic Church has always been the closest thing to our country in the course of Eastern Christianity. Visiting the modern church complex, including the majestic Cathedral of the Transfiguration of the Lord and the chapel of the Holy Cross, and the oldest church of the Holy Resurrection, located in the Armenian cemetery, our tour will end.

"I belong to all religions," Patriarch Athenagoras said in the middle of the last century. During our excursion you will be able to plunge into the extraordinary and mysterious world of faith, clergymen and religious traditions.

Photogallery of excursion on the structures of various faiths:

8-977-578-41-36

chinarussa@yandex.ru

История религиозных поисков – один из самых загадочных, интересных и глубоких пластов человеческой культуры. Веками люди самых разных цивилизаций задавали себе одни и те же – вечные – вопросы. Кто мы? Для чего существуем? Куда идем? Что такое счастье? Эти вопросы свидетельствуют о поразительной тайне, об удивительном даре, который присущ только человеку – даре духовности.

Для христиан главным ответом является воплощение Христа, произошедшее более двух тысяч лет назад. Мусульмане верят, что истинный Бог – Аллах – открыл Свою волю через проповедь Своего посланника – Мухаммада. Иудеи веками почитают древних израильских пророков, величайшим из которых был Моисей. Каждая традиционная религия создала богатый культурный мир – философию, литературу, живопись и архитектуру. В России веками соседствуют люди разных национальностей, культур и религий.

Мы приглашаем вас познакомиться с главными мировыми религиями, представленными в Москве, увидеть и посетить их храмы и молитвенные центры.

Наша экскурсия будет включать в себя прогулки по трем историческим районам Москвы. Начнем мы в Замоскворечье, где увидим несколько красивейших православных храмов и побываем в Московской Исторической мечети. После мы отправимся в Китай-город, где побываем в гостях у представителей западного христианства – лютеран и баптистов. Посетим Московскую Хоральную Синагогу – один из крупнейших иудейских центров России. Продолжится наша экскурсия в районе Красной Пресни, где мы побываем в крупнейшем католическом храме России – соборе Непорочного Зачатия Девы Марии. Однако самым близким для нашей страны течением восточного христианства всегда была Армянская Апостольская Церковь. Посещением современного храмового комплекса, включающего величественный собор Преображения Господня и часовню Святого Креста, и старейшей церкви Святого Воскресения, расположенной на Армянском кладбище, завершится наша экскурсия.

«Я принадлежу всем религиям» – говорил в середине прошлого века Константинопольский Патриарх Афинагор. Во время нашей экскурсии Вы сможете окунуться в необычайный и таинственный мир веры, церковнослужителей и религиозных традиций.

Фотогалерея экскурсии по сооружениям различных конфессий: