8-977-578-41-36

chinarussa@yandex.ru

Description of the tourist route

The excursion route will acquaint you with the rare and amazing page of the chronicle of our beautiful city, a city with a great history, survived many invasive raids and survived, stubbornly built and well-groomed from century to century. And to a large extent the capital owes these monasteries to "watchmen", whose erection was at one time a common idea of ​​the rulers of the Moscow kingdom.

These monasteries are located from the south-east of Moscow to the south-west, because the capital was attacked mainly by its southern and western "neighbors".

Novospassky and Simonov, Andronikov and Danilov, Donskoy and Sretensky - they were built not only with religious purposes, but also served as the most reliable protection for the people of Posad and the surrounding people during the terrible days of raids and fires.

The radial-circular system of development of the whole of the Moscow empire originated precisely from the defensive line that passed through these monasteries and was extended further by 60 miles to Oka, named for good in those still dashing years by the "Belt of the Theotokos" (just on the site from its confluence Ugra and to Kolomna) and served as a natural frontier, and further to the so-called. "Zasechnoy line," where the signs, submitted by huge fireplaces, dashed back to the capital, warning of the approach of enemies.

Novospasskiy became later a family burial vault of the Romanov boyars, Simonov is directly connected with the names of the monks-soldiers Peresvet and Oslyabi, Andronikov kept us the name of Andrey Rublev, Danilov bears the memory of Prince. Daniil of Moscow, Donskoy - part of the story of Fedor Ioannovich, the last Rurikovich, Sretensky - played an active role in the election to the reign of Mikhail Feodorovich, the first tsar of the Romanov dynasty.

Behind the short route designation there are stunning pictures of the life of ancient Moscow, immersed in it, you will see the history of the formation of our capital from an unexpected side.

Photogallery of excursion to the most ancient monasteries of Moscow:

8-977-578-41-36

chinarussa@yandex.ru

Описание туристического маршрута

Маршрут экскурсии познакомит вас с редкой и удивительной страницей летописи нашего прекрасного города, города с великой историей, пережившего много захватнических набегов и устоявшего, упорно строившегося и хорошевшего от столетия к столетию. И в большой степени столица обязана этим монастырям-«сторожам», возведение которых стало в свое время общей идеей правителей Московского царства.

Расположены эти монастыри с юго-востока Москвы на юго-запад, потому что нападали на столицу в основном ее южные и западные «соседи».

Новоспасский и Симонов, Андроников и Данилов, Донской и Сретенский – строились они далеко не только с целями религиозными, но и служили самой надёжной защитой посадскому и окрестному люду в страшные дни набегов и пожаров.

Радиально-кольцевая система развития всего Московского царства брала свое начало как раз от оборонительной линии, проходившей через эти монастыри и продлевалась дальше на 60 верст до Оки, названной неспроста в те еще лихие годы «поясом Богородицы» (как раз на участке от впадения в нее Угры и до Коломны) и служившей естественным рубежом, и далее до т.н. «засечной линии», откуда знаки, подаваемые огромными кострищами, докатывались обратно до столицы, предупреждая о приближении врагов.

Новоспасский стал позже родовой усыпальницей бояр Романовых, Симонов напрямую связан с именами иноков-воинов Пересвета и Осляби, Андроников сохранил нам имя Андрея Рублёва, Данилов несёт в себе память кн. Даниила Московского, Донской — часть истории Фёдора Иоанновича, последнего Рюриковича, Сретенский — сыграл активную роль в избрании на царство Михаила Феодоровича — первого царя династии Романовых.

За коротким обозначением маршрута стоят потрясающие картины жизни древней Москвы, погрузившись в которую, вы с неожиданной стороны увидите историю становления нашей столицы.

Фотогалерея экскурсии по древнейшим монастырям Москвы: