8-977-578-41-36

chinarussa@yandex.ru

RESTAURANTS

Carlson Restaurant

The Carlson restaurant is located on the roof of the Central City Tower business center, which offers spectacular views of the Kremlin, Moscow River, Zamoskvorechye And other metropolitan attractions. The
In the menu are presented author's dishes from the brand-chef Carlo Greco, with his arrival the kitchen of the restaurant played absolutely new flavor tints, together with Author's filing. In the bar - an extensive cocktail card, as well as a wine list, which includes about 100 positions.

The "Carlson" terrace is the best place in the city to relax and take a leisurely view of the magnificent view, sunsets and lights of Moscow, enjoying tasty Dishes and drinks in the fresh air.

Contacts:
Carlson Restaurant
Moscow, Ovchinnikovskaya nab., 20/1, BC "Central City Tower"
+7 495 280 04 28, +7 495 280 06 28, +7 (985) 751-19-19
Karlson.mng@gmail.com


The network of beer restaurants "Yorksh"

The network of beer restaurants Ersh is a whole world of fresh beer, where mountains of thick fragrant foam rise above sparkling beer glasses, Where exquisite salads compete in the original with garnishes, where the smells of spices smell of mangal, cooked with love for you by the chefs.

The menu of the beer restaurant consists of new and traditional, but certainly delicious dishes: meat and vegetable, chicken and fish, with delicious sauces And spicy seasonings, in a dazzling environment of capers, olives and fragrant greens.

8-977-578-41-36

chinarussa@yandex.ru

РЕСТОРАНЫ

Ресторан «Карлсон»

Ресторан «Карлсон» расположился на крыше бизнес-центра Central City Tower, с которой открываются захватывающие виды на Кремль, Москву-реку, Замоскворечье и другие столичные достопримечательности.
В меню представлены авторские блюда от бренд-шефа Карло Греку, с его приходом кухня ресторана заиграла совершенно новыми вкусовыми оттенками вкупе с авторской подачей. В баре — обширная коктейльная карта, а также винная карта, которая включает в себя порядка 100 позиций.

Терраса «Карлсона» – лучшее место в городе, чтобы расслабиться и не спеша любоваться великолепным видом, закатами и огнями Москвы, наслаждаясь вкусными блюдами и напитками на свежем воздухе.

Контакты:
Ресторан «Карлсон»
г. Москва, Овчинниковская наб., 20/1, БЦ «Централ Сити Тауэр»
+7 495 280 04 28, +7 495 280 06 28, +7(985)751-19-19
karlson.mng@gmail.com


Сеть пивных ресторанов «Ёрш»

Сеть пивных ресторанов Ерш — это целый мир свежего пива, где поднимаются горы густой ароматной пены над сверкающими пивными бокалами, где изысканные салаты соревнуются в оригинальности с гарнирами, где пахнут пряностями блюда с мангала, приготовленные с любовью для вас шеф-поварами.

Меню пивного ресторана состоит из новых и традиционных, но непременно аппетитных блюд: мясных и овощных, куриных и рыбных, с деликатесными соусами и острыми приправами, в ослепительном окружении каперсов, маслин и душистой зелени.