8-977-578-41-36

chinarussa@yandex.ru

Moscow is beautiful, multifaceted and amazing. It is a mysterious city that keeps a memory of large-scale historical events, great people and grand cultural achievements. In its architecture, unique antiquities and modern technologies are fantastically intertwined, and the spirit of the time lives on the quiet streets of the old and at the same time eternally young capital. Moscow is impossible to understand and to know until the end, even having lived in it all my life. In order for Muscovites and guests of the capital to come closer to unraveling the secrets of the great city, we offer you a fascinating excursion "The Seven Wonders of Moscow".

During our excursion you:

• Admire the walls and towers of the Moscow Kremlin, the main socio-political, spiritual and religious and historical and artistic complex The capital, where the official residence of the President of the Russian Federation is now located;
• Learn the history of the creation of one of the main attractions of Russia - the famous Cathedral of St. Basil the Blessed (Pokrovsky Cathedral), which For many inhabitants of the Earth is a symbol of Moscow;
• You will see the restored Cathedral of Christ the Savior, the original of which was erected in gratitude to God for saving Russia from the Napoleonic invasion;
• Learn that the Moscow Metro, which celebrated its seventy-fifth anniversary in 2010, is one of the largest and most beautiful in the world;
• You will see the outstanding monument of monumental art "Worker and Collective Farm Woman" by V. I. Mukhina, who in the Great Soviet Encyclopedia was named "The standard of socialist realism";
• Admire the legendary "Stalin skyscrapers", which are the apex of the postwar "Stalin Empire" in urban architecture and should Were to become an "entourage", never built, the Palace of Soviets;
• Find yourself next to the Ostankino TV tower, the world's fourth highest altitude free-standing structure and find out that the tower project was coined Famous engineer N.Nikitin for one night. The image of the tower was an inverted lily - a flower with strong petals and a thick stem.

Photogallery of excursion to unique places of Moscow:

8-977-578-41-36

chinarussa@yandex.ru

Москва прекрасна, многогранна и удивительна. Это — загадочный город, который хранит в себе память о масштабных исторических событиях, великих людях и грандиозных культурных достижениях. В его архитектуре причудливо переплетаются уникальные памятники старины и современные технологии, а на тихих улочках старой и в тоже время вечно молодой столицы живет дух времени. Москву невозможно понять и узнать до конца, даже прожив в ней всю жизнь. Для того, чтобы москвичи и гости столицы приблизились к разгадке тайны великого города, мы предлагаем Вам увлекательную экскурсию «Семь чудес Москвы».

В ходе нашей экскурсии Вы:

• полюбуетесь стенами и башнями Московского Кремля, главного общественно-политического, духовно-религиозного и историко-художественного комплекса столицы, где сейчас располагается официальная резиденция Президента Российской Федерации;
• узнаете историю создания одной из главных достопримечательностей России — знаменитого Храма Василия Блаженного (Покровского собора), который для многих жителей Земли является символом Москвы;
• увидите восстановленный Храм Христа Спасителя, оригинал которого был воздвигнут в благодарность Богу за спасение России от наполеоновского нашествия;
• узнаете, что Московский метрополитен, отметивший в 2010 году семидесятипятилетний юбилей, является одним из крупнейших и красивейших в мире;
• увидите выдающийся памятник монументального искусства «Рабочий и колхозница» В.И.Мухиной, который в Большой Советской энциклопедии был назван «эталоном социалистического реализма»;
• полюбуетесь легендарными «Сталинскими высотками», которые являются вершиной послевоенного «сталинского ампира» в городской архитектуре и должны были стать «окружением», так и не возведённого, Дворца Советов;
• окажетесь рядом с Останкинской телебашней, четвёртым в мире по высоте свободно стоящим сооружением и узнаете, что проект башни был придуман знаменитым инженером Н.Никитиным за одну ночь. Образом башни стала перевёрнутая лилия — цветок с крепкими лепестками и толстым стержнем.

Фотогалерея экскурсии по уникальным местам Москвы: