8-977-578-41-36

chinarussa@yandex.ru

The Russian Aviation Museum in Monino is the largest aviation museum in Europe. All the aircraft installed in the museum are real, many exhibits "flew here themselves." The museum presents a large number of various aircraft, helicopters, gliders, aircraft engines and aircraft weapons.

The Aviation Museum in Monino is one of the largest collections of aviation achievements in the world! Here you can find such inventions of the aviation industry of the 20th century as "Ilya Muromets", Soviet Concord (Tu-144), La-7 Ivan Kozhedub (shot down 62 enemy aircraft), Tupolev 95 (Bear according to NATO classification) and much more !!

Buy a tour to Monino and you will see planes that are nowhere else to see. Your guide will be a former military pilot (if possible organization). We offer the best conditions and the best prices for visiting the Russian Aviation Museum in Monino (this is 35 km from Moscow). If you are dreaming about aviation, or are even interested in military history - you definitely will like this tour!

After the end of the tour you will have 1-2 hours of free time for an independent, more detailed examination of the collection. In other words, we have the most informative and high-quality tour at the best price! Chinese, Japanese, etc.

We conduct private tours not only in English, but also in Spanish, German, French, Portuguese, Chinese, Japanese, etc.

Price: $ 150 - 1 person, $ 100 per person with a group of more than 2 people.
Duration: 5-6 hours


The cost of the tour includes:

• Accompaniment of the group throughout the trip (the bus is served to the hotel).
• Delivery to the venue of the excursion and back on the insured transport of a certain capacity with adjustable backrests, air conditioning, TV, seat belts.
• Entrance tickets to the museum.
• Excursion to the Museum of Aviation in Monino with a guide.

8-977-578-41-36

chinarussa@yandex.ru

Музей русской авиации в Монино – это крупнейший музей авиации в Европе. Вся авиатехника проставленная в музее настоящая, многие экспонаты “прилетели сюда сами”. В музее представлено большое количество разнообразных самолетов, вертолетов, планеров, авиационных двигателей и авиационного вооружения.

Музей Авиации в Монино один из крупнейших собраний достижений авиации в мире! Здесь вы сможете найти такие изобретения авиационной промышленности 20-ого века как “Илья Муромец”, Советский Конкорд (Ту-144), Ла-7 Ивана Кожедуба (сбившего 62 вражеских самолета), Туполев-95 (Медведь по классификации НАТО) и многое другое!

Купите тур в Монино и вы увидите самолеты, которые больше нигде не увидеть. Вашим гидом будет бывший военный пилот (при возможности организации). Мы предлагаем лучшие условия и лучшие цены по посещению музея русской авиации в Монино (это в 35 км от Москвы). Если вы грезите авиацией, или вообще интересуетесь военной историей – вам определённо понравится этот тур!

После окончания экскурсии у вас будет 1-2 часа свободного времени на самостоятельный, более детальный осмотр коллекции. Иными словами, у нас самый содержательный и самый качественный тур по лучшей цене! Китайском, Японском и т.д.

Мы проводим частные туры не только на Английском языке, но и на Испанском, Немецком, Французском, Португальском, Китайском, Японском и т.д.

Цена: 150 $ — 1 человек, 100 $ на человека при группе более 2-х человек.
Продолжительность: 5-6 часов


В стоимость экскурсии входит:

• Сопровождение группы на протяжении всей поездки (автобус подается к отелю).
• Доставка до места проведения экскурсии и обратно на застрахованном транспорте определенной вместимости с регулируемыми спинками сидений, кондиционером, телевизором, ремнями безопасности.
• Входные билеты в музей.
• Экскурсия по музею авиации в Монино с экскурсоводом.

Фотогалерея: